That didn’t take long… around 1 day in fact – Windows checks during the update to see if you’re a legitimate user, forcing you to click yes, continue, of course, appy, thanks, I agree, next, etc. Of course if that kind of useless clicking pisses you off, you could just use these scripts to circumvent it…